Return to blog

New feature

Versioning

Time to read: 1-3 minutes

You can now save and view previous versions of your projects and time travel back to restore a previous version.

What we've built

Viewing autosaved versions

To view an auto-saved version, click on the dropdown next to your project name and select project versions. Within the modal you can select autosaved versions and click on any version to open it in view only mode. Autosaved versions are saved about every 30 minutes.

Manually saving a version

To manually save a new version, click on the dropdown next to your project name and select create new version.

Restoring a version

To manually save a new version, click on the dropdown next to your project name and select create new version.